Customer Reviews

Reviews for Tom's Tire Pros

Amazing customer loyalty and service. They put new wheels and tires on my truck back in November 2014. Since then I have had some issues with the tires, assuming it was Tom's fault I kept bringing it back to them to fix. Come to find out the problem was coming from my local Discount Tire who was lying to my about the issues. Every time I brought the truck to Tom's they fixed it FREE OF CHARGE even though they knew it was not their fault. I will never take my truck to another location. The GM Jay is awesome, and they always take care of their customers. Highly, highly, highly recommend.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 21, 2016
Austin was so sweet and helpful when I went in about my "low tire" light came on. We left my car and when I returned it was ready and NO CHARGE !!!! I will always buy my tires and take my car to Tom's. I have always been treated well and all the employees have been kind and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Abilene, TX), May 29, 2016
Stopped by to get a second opinion/estimate on some work recommended by another local shop only to find out the work wasn't actually needed. Had a problem with windshield wipers not working and Tom had a mechanic look at it and fixed the problem by blowing out the lines. All was done at no charge. It is great to know there is an honest, professional auto mechanic shop in town. All future work on my cars will be done at Tom's. Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by (San Angelo, TX), March 30, 2016
One of the best experiences - they have taken care of my mother-in-law, my wife and me for years. I brought on a new-to-us vehicle and they took care of new tires, alignment, leveling, adding on special equipment and making sure all systems were good to go. Our family as many others rely on our vehicles to be safe and operate efficiently. Tom's crew there help us with peace of mind. Thank you to all.
Response:
Thank you very much Sam, we all appreciate the kind words and of course you business as well.
Have a great week.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Abilene, Texas), February 25, 2016
Product, price, and service were excellent...thanks, Jay for your help!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Abilene, Texas), November 5, 2015
Product, price, and service were excellent...thanks, Jay for your help!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Abilene, Texas), November 5, 2015
Nicest people in the world.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Abilene, TX), October 13, 2015
My experience (8/23/15) at Tom's in Abilene was outstanding. A.J. and all other employees were very knowledgeable, accurate, timely and above all professionals.
They have always given me superior service.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Abilene TX, Abilene TX), August 28, 2015
These guys are great, fair price, good customer service and quick installation. I've taken 2 of my cars there in the past 4 months and couldn't find a bad thing to say about them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 28, 2014